What can My work learn me?

Posted on Updated on

20140119-161019.jpg As I wrote yesterday I am Reading a book called A little light on the spiritual laws by Diana Cooper. Now I am on the chapter about The law of reflection and I must say I have learned A LOT! An example I found very intressting was the fact that every people (even Those you do not like!) in your life reflect a aspect or side of yourself. Sounds silly? I thought so to but when I think of it some of the bad people I do not like have actually reflected sides of myself. It may seem stupid but I actually have seen some sides of myself in them!

2 thoughts on “What can My work learn me?

    Marita said:
    January 19, 2014 at 3:33 pm

    Det är inte alltid så lätt att inse att de man inte alltid gillar reflekterar något hos oss själva…men det är en härlig känsla när man kommer till förståelse 🙂

      ayannawitch responded:
      January 19, 2014 at 3:35 pm

      Ja verkligen. Jag tycker, om jag ska vara ärlig, att det känns så där att de personer som man inte gillar reflekterar sidor hos en själv som man inte kommer överens med. Men samtidigt så är det en bra lärdom ❤️!

Leave a comment